Showrooms

From the moment you contact us or visit one of our showrooms, the carefully curated collections and personal attention that we provide is palpable. Outside of our designer showrooms, we have linen consultants across the country and we ship our linens nationwide. Email us to get in touch with an account representative near you!

 

 

If you don't see a sales representative in your area and are interested in joining our team, please contact us!

  • Ariel McNeey

    Beverly Hills Showroom

    Ariel McNeey

    Sales Executive

    ariel@ltlinen.com
  • Monya Gemignani

    Corona Del Mar Showroom

    Monya Gemignani

    Sales Executive

    monya@ltlinen.com
  • Lori Chavez

    Corona Del Mar Showroom

    Lori Chavez

    Senior Sales Executive

    lori@ltlinen.com
  • Margaret Brock

    Dallas Showroom

    Margaret Brock

    Sales Executive

    margaret@ltlinen.com
  • Laura Meyers

    East Bay Area

    Laura Meyers

    Sales Executive

    laura@ltlinen.com
  • Emily Karlen

    Georgia

    Emily Karlen

    Sales Executive for Georgia

    emily@ltlinen.com
  • Renee Schink

    Healdsburg Showroom

    Renee Schink

    Sales Executive for New York, New Jersey & Connecticut

    renee@ltlinen.com
  • MacKensey Horne

    Healdsburg Showroom

    MacKensey Horne

    Sales Executive

    mackensey@ltlinen.com
  • Sara Cilloni

    Los Gatos Showroom

    Sara Cilloni

    Senior Sales Executive

    sara@ltlinen.com
  • Stephanie Shepherd

    Maui Showroom

    Stephanie Shepherd

    Sales Executive

    stephanie@ltlinen.com
  • Deva Moore

    Napa Headquarters

    Deva Moore

    Sales Executive

    deva@ltlinen.com
  • Whitney Werts

    Pacific Northwest Region

    Whitney Werts

    Sales Executive for Oregon, Washington, Idaho & Alaska

    whitney@ltlinen.com
  • Sarah Granger-Twomey

    Rocky Mountain Region

    Sarah Granger-Twomey

    Sales Executive for Colorado, Montana, Utah & Wyoming

    sarah@ltlinen.com
  • Heather Hanson

    Sacramento Showroom

    Heather Hanson

    Sales Executive

    heather@ltlinen.com
  • Nicole Roveto

    San Francisco Showroom

    Nicole Roveto

    Sales Executive

    nicole@ltlinen.com
  • Alexi Marquina

    Santa Barbara Showroom

    Alexi Marquina

    Senior Sales Executive

    alexi@ltlinen.com
  • Ali Trombla

    Scottsdale Showroom

    Ali Trombla

    Sales Executive for Arizona, Nevada & New Mexico

    ali@ltlinen.com
  • Caroline Cook

    Southeast Region

    Caroline Cook

    Sales Executive for D.C., North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia and West Virigina

    caroline@ltlinen.com
  • Hannah Claybrook

    Southern Region

    Hannah Claybrook

    Sales Executive for Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Kentucky & Tennessee

    hannah@ltlinen.com
  • We Are Hiring Sales Reps!

    Southwest Region: Oklahoma, Kansas, Missouri, Arkansas

    Northeast Region: Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

    Midwest Region: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Ohio, Wisconsin

    Please visit our 'Careers' page for more info and to apply!