Locations

From the moment you contact us or come into one of our many showrooms, the sense of commitment and personal attention that we provide is palpable. With locations up and down the California coast, Arizona, Hawaii and Texas, as well as sales representatives across the country, we are here to make your events stunning.

If you don't see a sales representative in your area and are interested in joining our team, please contact us!

  • Ariel McNeey

    Beverly Hills Showroom

    Ariel McNeey

    Sales Executive

    ariel@ltlinen.com
  • Lindsay Newby-Snode

    Beverly Hills Showroom

    Lindsay Newby-Snode

    Senior Sales Executive

    lindsay@ltlinen.com
  • Laura Meyers

    East Bay Area

    Laura Meyers

    Sales Executive

    laura@latavolalinen.com
  • Emily Karlen

    Georgia

    Emily Karlen

    Sales Executive for Georgia

    emily@ltlinen.com
  • MacKensey Horne

    Healdsburg Showroom

    MacKensey Horne

    Sales Executive

    mackensey@ltlinen.com
  • Sara Cilloni

    Los Gatos Showroom

    Sara Cilloni

    Senior Sales Executive

    sara@ltlinen.com
  • Stephanie Shepherd

    Maui Showroom

    Stephanie Shepherd

    Sales Executive

    stephanie@ltlinen.com
  • Deva Moore

    Napa Headquarters

    Deva Moore

    Sales Executive

    deva@ltlinen.com
  • Renee Schink

    New York Region

    Renee Schink

    Sales Executive for New York, New Jersey & Connecticut

    renee@latavolalinen.com
  • Monya Gemignani

    Newport Beach Showroom

    Monya Gemignani

    Sales Executive

    monya@ltlinen.com
  • Lori Chavez

    Newport Beach Showroom

    Lori Chavez

    Senior Sales Executive

    lori@ltlinen.com
  • Whitney Werts

    Pacific Northwest Region

    Whitney Werts

    Sales Executive for Oregon, Washington, Idaho & Alaska

    whitney@ltlinen.com
  • Sarah Granger-Twomey

    Rocky Mountain Region

    Sarah Granger-Twomey

    Sales Executive for Colorado, Montana, Utah & Wyoming

    sarah@ltlinen.com
  • Joli DeVore

    Sacramento Showroom

    Joli DeVore

    Sales Executive

    joli@ltlinen.com
  • Nicole Roveto

    San Francisco Showroom

    Nicole Roveto

    Sales Executive

    nicole@ltlinen.com
  • Alexi Marquina

    Santa Barbara Showroom

    Alexi Marquina

    Sales Executive

    alexi@ltlinen.com
  • Ali Trombla

    Scottsdale Showroom

    Ali Trombla

    Sales Executive for Arizona, Nevada & New Mexico

    ali@ltlinen.com
  • Caroline Cook

    Southeast Region

    Caroline Cook

    Sales Executive for D.C., North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia and West Virigina

    caroline@ltlinen.com
  • Hannah Claybrook

    Southern Region

    Hannah Claybrook

    Sales Executive for Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Kentucky & Tennessee

    hannah@ltlinen.com
  • We Are Hiring Sales Reps!

    Southwest Region: Oklahoma, Kansas, Missouri, Arkansas

    Northeast Region: Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

    Midwest Region: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Ohio, Wisconsin

    Please visit our 'Careers' page for more info and to apply!