Showrooms

From the moment you contact us or visit one of our showrooms, the carefully curated collections and personal attention that we provide is palpable. Outside of our designer showrooms, we have linen consultants across the country and we ship our linens nationwide. Email us to get in touch with an account representative near you!

 

 

We work with the most amazing team and they can't wait to help you find the perfect linen for your event!

  • Zoe Parry

    Beverly Hills Showroom

    Zoe Parry

    Sales Executive

    zoe@ltlinen.com
  • Lori Chavez

    Corona Del Mar Showroom

    Lori Chavez

    Senior Sales Executive

    lori@ltlinen.com
  • Margaret Brock

    Dallas Showroom

    Margaret Brock

    Sales Executive

    margaret@ltlinen.com
  • Laura Meyers

    East Bay Area

    Laura Meyers

    Sales Executive

    laura@ltlinen.com
  • Hannah Gibbs

    East Coast Sales

    Hannah Gibbs

    Sales Executive for Louisiana, Mississippi, Kentucky, Tennessee, Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Ohio & Wisconsin

    hannah@ltlinen.com
  • Sydney Card

    East Coast Sales

    Sydney Card

    Sales Executive for Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska & Oklahoma

    sydney@ltlinen.com
  • Caroline Cook

    East Coast Sales

    Caroline Cook

    Sales Executive for D.C., North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia and West Virigina

    caroline@ltlinen.com
  • MacKensey Horne

    Healdsburg Showroom

    MacKensey Horne

    Sales Executive

    mackensey@ltlinen.com
  • Sara Cilloni

    Los Gatos Showroom

    Sara Cilloni

    Senior Sales Executive

    sara@ltlinen.com
  • Deva Moore

    Napa Headquarters

    Deva Moore

    Sales Executive for Napa & Hawaii

    deva@ltlinen.com
  • Sarah Granger-Twomey

    Rocky Mountain Region

    Sarah Granger-Twomey

    Senior Sales Executive for Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Alaska, Colorado, Montana, Utah & Wyoming

    sarah@ltlinen.com
  • Heather Hanson

    Sacramento Showroom

    Heather Hanson

    Sales Executive

    heather@ltlinen.com
  • Nicole Roveto

    San Francisco Showroom

    Nicole Roveto

    Sales Executive

    nicole@ltlinen.com
  • Alexi Marquina

    Santa Barbara Showroom

    Alexi Marquina

    Senior Sales Executive

    alexi@ltlinen.com
  • Ali Altmaier

    Scottsdale Showroom

    Ali Altmaier

    Sales Executive for Arizona, Nevada & New Mexico

    ali@ltlinen.com
  • Want To Be Connected?

    If you're not sure which sales executive is for your area please contact us and we'll put you in touch!